The Network Baixar Músicas

The Network


Compartilhe Agora:

foto de The Network

The Network is a five-piece New Wave band, which is a secret side project of the members of Green Day. They released their debut album Money Money 2020 on Billie Joe Armstrong's independent record label Adeline Records on September 30, 2003. A re-release of the album, with two bonus tracks, followed in 2004. According to a recent interview (March 19, 2009) with John Roecker on DJ Rossstar's Punk Rock Show,[1] The Network will be releasing a second record. The album may or may not be called Omega 3000, however, "Omega 3000" is definitely a song on the new album. Members: Billie Joe Armstrong as "Fink". Mike Dirnt as "Van Gough". Tre Cool as "The Snoo". The two other bandmates "Z" and "Captain Underpants" are supposedly members of Devo.

Se você encontrou alguma informação errada ou poderia melhorar essa página sobre The Network fale agora mesmo com a gente!

Faltando alguma coisa aqui? Mande mais fotos de The Network para gente!