The Faceless Baixar Músicas

The Faceless

Heavy Metal

Compartilhe Agora:

foto de The Faceless

The Faceless was formed in Encino, California by guitarist Michael Keene and bassist Brandon Giffin in 2004. They released their debut album Akeldama in 2006 and toured extensively with bands such as Necrophagist, Decapitated, Nile, and The Black Dahlia Murder. After touring, drummer Brett Batdorf left the band during the recording of Akeldama. The band went through several fill-in drummers before adding current drummer Lyle Cooper to their line-up. The Faceless released their second full-length album, Planetary Duality, in November 2008. The album debuted at number 119 on the Billboard 200. In January 2009, the group announced a North American tour with Meshuggah and Cynic; and in February 2009, another North American tour, with Cannibal Corpse, Neuraxis and Obscura; then toured the US with In Flames, Between the Buried and Me, and 3 Inches of Blood; then a co-headlining tour with Dying Fetus. The band have been confirmed to tour Europe as part of the Bonercrusher Fest in Spring 2010 alongside The Black Dahlia Murder, 3 Inches of Blood, Necrophobic, Obscura, Carnifex and Ingested.

Se você encontrou alguma informação errada ou poderia melhorar essa página sobre The Faceless fale agora mesmo com a gente!

Faltando alguma coisa aqui? Mande mais fotos de The Faceless para gente!