In Strict Confidence Baixar Músicas

In Strict Confidence


Compartilhe Agora:

foto de In Strict Confidence

In Strict Confidence started out as a quartet, but stripped down to a duo (Dennis Ostermann and Jörg Schelte) in 1992, releasing two demos tapes on the way to they debut release 'Cryogenix' on Zoth Ommog in 1996 (the initial pressing of this album sold out in one week), shortly followed by an EP 'Collapse'. The band left the label after releasing follow-up effort 'Face The Fear' in 1998, releasing their third album 'Love Kills!' on Bloodline two years later. Founder member Stefan Vesper then re-joined the group in time for 'Mistrust the Angels' in 2002 with subsequent albums 'Holy' and 'Exile Paradise' appearing with two year intervals. These albums saw the project sounds diversify further, notably with increasing use of female vocals from Antje Schulz, vocalist of the band Chandeen, and the addition of female vocalist Nina de Lianin Dennis Ostermann has a side project called Controlled Fusion. Stefan Vesper has produced material under his own name and also as Steve Dragon. Members: - Dennis Ostermann (vocals, songwriting) - Jörg Schelte (songwriting, programming) - Stefan Vesper (drums, songwriting) (left in 1992, returned in 2001) - Antje Schulz (vocals, lyrics) - Nina de Lianin (vocals) Returning Guests: - Nadine Stelzer (female vocals) - Heiko Monkowski (guitars) Researched by: AnDyLuY

Se você encontrou alguma informação errada ou poderia melhorar essa página sobre In Strict Confidence fale agora mesmo com a gente!

Faltando alguma coisa aqui? Mande mais fotos de In Strict Confidence para gente!