East Of The Wall Baixar Músicas

East Of The Wall


Compartilhe Agora:

foto de East Of The Wall

Born from the dissolution of the Postman Syndrome, East of the Wall formed as Brett Bamberger (bass, Biclops/ex-Day without Dawn/ex-Postman Syndrome) and Mike Somers (drums, ex-Postman Syndrome) joining forces with guitarist Jeff Speidell (Delft). Shortly after the release of the East Of The Wall's first self-released EP, the band added guitarist Matt Lupo (ex-Postman Syndrome) to its ranks and began working on the material that would eventually become its next release, Farmer’s Almanac. In the spring of 2007, Speidell left the band to pursue other musical interests and was replaced by Kevin Conway (Biclops). Farmer's Almanac was released the following year, via Forgotten Empire Records. In 2009 Somers vacated the drumthrone position but former Postman Syndrome and Biclops members Seth Rheam (drums) and Chris Alfano (guitar) were added, expanding the lineup to a five piece. 2010 sees the release of the first two records through East Of The Wall's new label, Translation Loss. The first was a split EP with Rosetta and Year Of No Light. It is followed by the July release of the full-length follow up to Farmer's Almanac. Titled Ressentiment, it is a concept record in which East Of The Wall focus on a slightly different sound, integrating the use of vocals and an increased emphasis on sonic dissonance. The recording was engineered and co-produced by Will Putney at The Machine Shop (Clutch, King Crimson, Lamb Of God) in March through May of 2009.

Se você encontrou alguma informação errada ou poderia melhorar essa página sobre East Of The Wall fale agora mesmo com a gente!

Faltando alguma coisa aqui? Mande mais fotos de East Of The Wall para gente!