Why Don't We Baixar Músicas

Why Don't We


Compartilhe Agora:

foto de Why Don

Why Don't We (commonly abbreviated as WDW) is an American pop quintet, that was assembled on September 27, 2016, consisting of Jonah Marais, Corbyn Besson, Daniel Seavey, Jack Avery and Zachary "Zach" Herron, each of whom had previously recorded as solo artists. On October 7, 2016, the group released their debut single "Taking You", a track from their debut EP, Only the Beginning, which was released on November 25 of the same year. Their second EP, Something Different, was released on April 21, 2017. Its title track was released as the lead single the same day. They released their third EP, Why Don't We Just, on June 2, 2017. They finished their "Something Different" tour around the United States. Another single, These Girls was released on August 29, 2017.

Se você encontrou alguma informação errada ou poderia melhorar essa página sobre Why Don't We fale agora mesmo com a gente!

Faltando alguma coisa aqui? Mande mais fotos de Why Don't We para gente!