Persefone Baixar Músicas


Compartilhe Agora:

foto de Persefone

Persefone is a band located in the small nation of Andorra; founding members are Carlos Lozano Quintanilla, Jordi Gorgues Mateu, Toni Mestre Coy, and Xavi Pérez. In 2002 they were joined by Miguel Espinosa Ortiz. The first song they composed was "Niflheim (The Eyes That Hold The Edge)," and it suggested what the band wanted: melody, complexity and aggression. A demo was soon recorded, and the concept of the album took shape: the five soul illnesses combined with the transition from life to death.[clarification needed] A 6-track demo became an LP with the help of Claus Jensen and Intromental Management; Truth Inside the Shades was recorded at Orion Studios and mastered by Peter in de Betou for Taylor Maid Productions. Some gigs were scheduled, but Pérez left the band, and was replaced by Aleix Dorca, producer of the band, joined it to perform drums. Also, Marc Marti became the lead singer, taking over for Quintanilla. After this, Truth Inside the Shades was released worldwide through Soundholic Records (Japan), Cd-Maximum (Russia and Baltic States), and Adipocere Records (Europe and United States). The next album, a longer concept album, relates the story of Persephone, the Greek goddess for which the band was named. In August 2006, Core was released in Japan through Soundholic Records. In 2007, a year after its Japanese release, Persefone signed a deal with Greek label Burning Star Records, and in August the album was released worldwide. In 2010, the band released its new album Shin-Ken and in March 2010 they will support Obituary in a tour.

Se você encontrou alguma informação errada ou poderia melhorar essa página sobre Persefone fale agora mesmo com a gente!

Faltando alguma coisa aqui? Mande mais fotos de Persefone para gente!